- Gas Energy Australia - http://gasenergyaustralia.asn.au -

Board of Directors

Gas Energy Australia is a not-for-profit organisation governed by a Board of Directors who are elected annually by our Advisory Council members. The Board draws on a wide spectrum of experience and knowledge to effectively represent all members in developing strategic policies.


Mr Anthony Gilbert

Head of Elgas, Elgas


Vice Chairman

Mr Ryan Willemsen-Bell

General Manager LPG, Origin

Tony Say


Mr Tony Say

Executive Chairman, CEM International

Mark Gadsby

Board Member

Mr Mark Gadsby

General Manager, Kleenheat Gas


Board Member 

Mr Philip Tonks

Chief Operating Officer, Rivet Energy

Ken Woods

Board Member

Mr Ken Woods

General Manager, Manchester Tank


Board Member 

Rohan Dangerfield

General Manager Projects – Fuels & Infrastructure