Board of Directors

A+ A- Print This Page

Gas Energy Australia is a not-for-profit organisation governed by a Board of Directors who are elected annually by our Advisory Council members. The Board draws on a wide spectrum of experience and knowledge to effectively represent all members in developing strategic policies.

Andrew Bills


Mr Andrew Bills

General Manager LPG, Origin Energy


Vice Chairman

Mr Anthony Gilbert

Head of Elgas, Elgas


Tony Say


Mr Tony Say

Chief Executive Officer, CEM International 

Mark Gadsby

Board Member 

Mr Mark Gadsby

General Manager, Kleenheat Gas

Gary Ireson

Board Member 

Mr Gary Ireson

General Manager Business Development and Marketing, McAleese Group


Ken Woods

Board Member

Mr Ken Woods

General Manager, Manchester Tank