State Representatives

A+ A- Print This Page

New South Wales
Les Nelson
Email: les.nelson@elgas.com.au

Victoria
Peter Craven
Email: peter.craven@mantank.com.au

Queensland
Gary Huxtable
Email: gary.huxtable@elgas.com.au

South Australia
Graham Vardy
Email: GVardy@lovato.com.au

Western Australia
Clay Roberts
Email: croberts@kleenheat.com.au

Tasmania 
Simon Marshall
Email: simon.marshall@originenergy.com.au