Our Team

A+ A- Print This Page

 

John Griffiths

Chief Executive Officer

Mr John Griffiths

jgriffiths@gasenergyaustralia.asn.au

Darryl Ramm

Manager National Compliance and Technical Development

Mr Darryl Ramm

dramm@gasenergyaustralia.asn.au

DA_1

 

Manager Administration and Finance

Mr Dhammith Abeysuriya

dabeysuriya@gasenergyaustralia.asn.au

Communications and Administration Coordinator 

Ms Tahnee McElligott

tmcelligott@gasenergyaustralia.asn.au

Policy Research Officer

Ms Melissa Dimovski

mdimovski@gasenergyaustralia.asn.au

WN

Senior Advisor External Relations LPG

Mr Warring Neilsen

warring.neilsen@elgas.com.au

Senior Advisor External Relations LNG and CNG

Mr David Moore

david@thenextlevel.net.au